Dj Dark @ Radio Podcast (20 April 2019) + Tracklist

Download Dj Dark @ Radio Podcast (20 April 2019):[Link 2] & [Link 3]


1.DJ PROJECT feat. AMI – 4 Camere (Dj Dark Remix) – FREE DOWNLOAD
2.DJ Fixx – Stars (Original Mix)
3.Cardi & Bruno Mars – Please Me (Mercmonk X Pink Panda)
4.Ava Max – Sweet but Psycho (Dj Dark & Adrian Funk Remix) ft.Mr.Sax – FREE DOWNLOAD
5.Tennebreck vs. Arijit Singh – Tum Hi Ho | Remix
6.Selena Gomez, J Balvin ft. benny blanco, Tainy – I Can’t Get Enough (Wuqoo Remix)
7.Lissat & Richard Grey – YEAH (Original Mix)
8.Jax Jones & Martin Solveig feat Madison Beer – All Day All Night (Extended Mix)
9.Sergio Mendez vs Eddie Thoneick – Magalenha (Pat C’s Fuego Edit)
10.Panic At The Disco – High Bomb (Dj Dark & Mentol Mashup) – FREE DOWNLOAD
11.Jonas Bothers – Sucker (Sebastian Perez Remix)
12.Dave Winnel – One Thing (feat. Eskayi) (Club Mix)
13.Softmal – Celebrate Good Times (Original Mix)
14.Stefane – Now That The Party Is Jumping (Original Mix)
15.First Ladies Of Disco – Don’t Stop Me Now (Moto Blanco Club Remix)
16.Yolanda Be Cool – Dance and Chant (Enrie BeeHive edit)
17.Dave Andres X Gheorghe Zamfir – Lonely Shepherd (Dub Version)
18.Victor Biliac & Marvio – On My Own (Extended)
19.Linkin Park – In The End (Dj Dark & Nesco Remix) – FREE DOWNLOAD

Listen on Soundcloud:

You may also like...