Dj Dark @ Radio Podcast (20 February 2016) + Tracklist


Download Dj Dark @ Radio Podcast (20 February 2016):

[Link 2 pentru download]


01.Imany – Don’t be so shy (DJ Dark & M.D Remix) – EXCLUSIVE 02.Lil Jon & The East Side Boyz – Get Low (Dj Savin Remix) 03.Bruno Mars – Treasure (Freeky Edit) 04.Sean Paul ft.Yolanda Be Cool & Mayra Veronica – Outta Control 05.Will.I.Am feat.Cody Wise – It’s My Birthday (Danny Dove Zoo Station Club Mix) 06.Carla`s Dreams – Sub Pielea Mea (DJ Dark & M.D Remix)FREE DOWNLOAD 07.Claude Vonstroke & Ron Carroll – Walking On The Moutain (Masse Private Mash) 08.Warren G – Regulate ft. Nate Dogg (Le Boeuf Remix) 09.Beyonce – Single Ladies (Whine & Kotch Edit) 10.Pitbull – El Taxi (More English Version) (Phase Edit) 11.Dua Lipa – Be The One (Ten Ven Club Edit) 12.Snoop Dogg ft.Pharell – After Laughter (Mashup Version) 13.Zhu & Bone Thugs & Tomone Shorty – Hold up Wait a Minute (Original MIx) 14.Onsra – Funky Town (Original Mix) 15.INNA – Rendez Vouse (DJ Asher & ScreeN Remix) 16.Simply Red – Sunrise (Dj Andy Light & Dj O’Neill Sax Remix) 17.Mihail – Ma Ucide Ea (Allexinno Remix) 18.Carla’s Dreams – Aripile (Julyan Dubson Remix) 19.Andre Rizo – Serbian Feelings (Original mix) 20.Gorgon City & Romans – Saving my life (Zhukovsky Remix) 21.Siege – Crunk (Original Mix) 22.Clyde P – Blow (Original Mix)

You may also like...