Dj Mirilio – Summer Flirts (Promo Mix Summer 2016)

Dj Mirilio ne prezinta noul mix intitulat „Summer Flirts”.


1. Plastic Heaven – Mesmerized (Original Mix)
2. Toly Braun – What You Want (Zeni N & Dj Mirilio Remix)
3. Sebastien feat. Hagedorn – High On You (Original Sax Mix)
4. Gorillaz – Clint Eastwood (Misha Dyagelev Deep Remix)
5. Freischwimmer – California Dreamin (Original Mix)
6. Kadebostany – Castle In The Snow (Hector Extended Remix)
7. Flausen ft. Ben Cocks – Fly Away For A Summer (Deep Chills Remix) [Extended]
8. Freddy Verano – Comets (feat Natalia Doco .) (Extended)
9. Alekssy x Gabriel M x Chrisser – Sore (Extended Mix)
10. Mari Ferrari – Hello, Hello (Extended Mix Spinnin record’s.)
11. Mr. Probz – Do It All Again (Klangspieler Remix)
12. Of Adele – I of the Miss You (Deeperise & Mr.Nu the Cover the Mix)
13. Lo Air – Day And Night (Original Mix)
14. ENSAIME – Cierro los ojos (Felix Diarte Remix)
15. Republic the One – Apologize ( A-Mase.DJ Tropical is the Mix)
16. PAJI – Children Of Love (Original Mix)

You may also like...