Brian Black – Atinge Cerul (Martie 2013 Official ‘Dance’ Mix)

Brian Black – Atinge Cerul (Martie 2013 Official ‘Dance’ Mix)

Brian Black a scos un nou mix bomba, cu 13 super track-uri.


  1. Morandi – Everytime We Touch (Radio Edit)
  2. No Artist – Backstreet Boys (Original Mix)
  3. Faydee – Laugh till you cry (Club Mix)
  4. Besame (Unofficial Version)
  5. Rawanne – Hands Up (DJ Sequence Remix)
  6. Elena Gheorghe – Hypnotic (Reworked 2013)
  7. DJ Dark & Shidance feat. Violet – Turn It Up (Club Mix)
  8. Connect-r – Love Is The Way (Christian P Remix)
  9. Chris Brown – Don’t Judge Me (Addictive Elements Remix)
  10. Hardsoul – Song 4 Unity (Massivedrum Remix) [Unrelease]
  11. Honeywell – Expect It Back (Original Mix) [Klass Action]
  12. Malibu Breeze – Havana Loca (Original Mix)
  13. No Artist – Gitana (Dub Mix)

Mike Riverra

Veteran Romanian house DJ who brings energy to the room with his sets, Mike Riverra, also known as Dj zAzU, brings twenty years of experience and music to the booth and on his weekly radio shows. Expect to be thrilled by the progressive/house/latino/tribal/techy rhythms when he gets on. In may 2010, he starts “ClubMix Radio”, an online streaming radio station project based on dance and club music mixes, a growing project implying young talented DJ’s, a project that gets more and more great feedbacks. Tune in (Club Mix Commercial): Tune in (Club Mix Underground):

You may also like...

1 Response

  1. dorin spune:

    foarte tare

Lasă un răspuns