NE-ON – February 2014 Promo Mix

NE-ON – February 2014 Promo Mix

NE-ON, proiectul Green Noise & Pillman, dj-ii  Vibe FM, revin cu un promo mix sublim. Enjoy!

Download here:

For more info check:


01. Solee – Jonalu – Original Mix
02. Stonebridge & Therese – Put Em High – Claes Rosen Lounge Mix
03. PANG! – Cry Me A River – Original Mix
04. Cucumbers – Keep It Down – Original Mix
05. OneRepublic – Apologize – Sllash Remix
06. Alley Oop – Bells – Daniel Fernandes Remix
07. Horny United feat. Alray – Good Things – Mart Nu Disco Re-Smash
08. Terry Lex – Let Me Know – Original Mix
09. Aaaron – Feelin This – Original Mix
10. Green Noise – Dark Knight – Original Mix
11. Charlotte OC – Colour My Heart – Yarin Lidor Remix
12. Pharrell Williams feat. Daft Punk – Gust Of Wind – Kataa Edit
13. Eli & Fur – Like The Way – Original Mix
14. Hardsoul feat. Forrest – Sacrifice – Mob Serenade Remix
15. Oscar G & DMS12 – 4000 Miles Feat. Damon C Scott – Original Mix
16. Teddy’s Philly Sound & Miss Bunty – Ready To Slide – Teddy’s Deep Rework


DJ Passy, real name Ilinof Sabin. He started off as a casual listener of various forms of electronic music. He began to discover and search for more of his personal taste across the different genres; mainly deep house, tech house and funky, making one set per week with new tracks and unreleased material for promotion across the web via blogs, pages and also radio shows. He began to develop a taste for production and over the recent years, started using various software programs, advancing to different forms of hardware devices. He has been invited to perform at many gigs in various clubs in his hometown and had many requests to host private parties. Whatever comes next for Ilinof Sabin, is only limited to his own efforts. The sky is the limit.

You may also like...

Lasă un răspuns