NE-ON – March 2014 Promo Mix

NE-ON – March 2014 Promo Mix


01. Sandrino & Frankey – The Edge – Original Mix
02. Anturage – Let Me Tell You – Lou Van Remix
03. EDX – Reckless Ardor – Original Mix
04. Playmode – Never Let Go – Original Mix
05. Chasing Kurt – From The Inside – Henrik Schwarz Remix
06. Tomcraft – Loneliness – Majestique Remix
07. Dry & Bolinger – Feel The Bass – Purple Disco Machine Remix
08. Destiny’s Child – Bug A Boo – Borneland Remix
09. Chad Tyson – Don’t Give A Damn! – Original Mix
10. Croatia Squad – Pop Your Pu–y – Original Mix
11. Hot Since 82 – Like You – Original Mix
12. Milk & Sugar – Canto Del Pilon feat. Maria Marquez – Nora En Pure Remix
13. Ellie Goulding – I Need Your Love – Sllash Remix
14. Late Night Alumni – Empty Streets – DJ Haipa & DJ Gene Remix
15. Nytron & Lucas Arr – Shotgun Bass – Vintage Culture Remix
16. Animal Picnic – Somebody – Heavy Pins Remix

For more info check:

NE-ON – March 2014 Promo Mix by Ne_On on Mixcloud


DJ Passy, real name Ilinof Sabin. He started off as a casual listener of various forms of electronic music. He began to discover and search for more of his personal taste across the different genres; mainly deep house, tech house and funky, making one set per week with new tracks and unreleased material for promotion across the web via blogs, pages and also radio shows. He began to develop a taste for production and over the recent years, started using various software programs, advancing to different forms of hardware devices. He has been invited to perform at many gigs in various clubs in his hometown and had many requests to host private parties. Whatever comes next for Ilinof Sabin, is only limited to his own efforts. The sky is the limit.

You may also like...

Lasă un răspuns