NE-ON – May 2014 Promo Mix

NE-ON – May 2014 Promo Mix


01. Max Lyazgin & Hot Sand – Nassau – Rotkraft & Dude Skywalker Remix
02. Sons Of Maria – Need You – Original Mix
03. Benotmane – Superkid – Original Mix
04. Al Shaw – Replay – Original Mix
05. Toyboy & Robin – Back & Forth feat. Nikki Cislyn – Original Mix
06. Los Charly’s Orchestra Remixed – Merecumbe – Pete Herbert Remix
07. Bluebook feat. Agne Genyte – Magic – Geek Boy Remix
08. My Digital Enemy – Self Inflicted – Original Club Mix
09. Croatia Squad & Calippo – The Conductor – Nora En Pure Remix
10. The Ohohohs – Wu – The OhOhOhs Acoustic Remix
11. Lissat & Voltaxx – Ain’t Nobody – Andrey Exx & Hot Hotels Remix
12. Terace feat. Milou – Halfway – Original Mix
13. Martin Ikin – Love’s Enemy – Original Mix
14. Fred V & Grafix – Recognise – Panda Remix
15. Royksopp & Robyn – Do It Again Again – Issac Christopher Remix

For more info check:

NE-ON – May 2014 Promo Mix by Ne_On on Mixcloud


DJ Passy, real name Ilinof Sabin. He started off as a casual listener of various forms of electronic music. He began to discover and search for more of his personal taste across the different genres; mainly deep house, tech house and funky, making one set per week with new tracks and unreleased material for promotion across the web via blogs, pages and also radio shows. He began to develop a taste for production and over the recent years, started using various software programs, advancing to different forms of hardware devices. He has been invited to perform at many gigs in various clubs in his hometown and had many requests to host private parties. Whatever comes next for Ilinof Sabin, is only limited to his own efforts. The sky is the limit.

You may also like...

Lasă un răspuns