Twisted Elements – Green Noise & Pillman – Best Of 2013 @ Vibe FM

01. Joeski – Natty Dread – Original Mix
02. Jay Lumen – It’s Over (End Title) – Original Mix
03. Belocca & Zoltan Kontes – Sex Appeal – Original Mix
04. Belocca & Collective Machine – Bug In Plug-In – Belocca’s Garage Mix
05. Adrian Izquierdo – Bonzai – An-Beat Remix
06. Angel Stoxx – Osama’s Groove – Original Mix
07. Dani Villa, Cabreira & Rodri Vegas – Arcadya – Original Mix
08. Prok & Fitch – Here Comes The Noise – Original Mix
09. Classroom Battles – Call To Arms – Hoxton Whores Dub Mix
10. Jay Lumen – Spin Like Fire – Original Mix
11. Bazu – Just Clap – Original Mix
12. Jason Chance & Kevin Andrews – Work The Track – Original Mix
13. DJ Wady & Carlos Jimenez – Optimus – Original Mix
14. Mijail – Repicando – Original Mix
15. Hoxton Whores & James Hurr – De Nero – Original Mix
16. Jason Chance & Kevin Andrews – Whatever – Original Mix


Descarca acest mix: Free Download!


DJ Passy, real name Ilinof Sabin. He started off as a casual listener of various forms of electronic music. He began to discover and search for more of his personal taste across the different genres; mainly deep house, tech house and funky, making one set per week with new tracks and unreleased material for promotion across the web via blogs, pages and also radio shows. He began to develop a taste for production and over the recent years, started using various software programs, advancing to different forms of hardware devices. He has been invited to perform at many gigs in various clubs in his hometown and had many requests to host private parties. Whatever comes next for Ilinof Sabin, is only limited to his own efforts. The sky is the limit.

You may also like...

Lasă un răspuns