DJ Goia – Promo Mix (April 2014)

DJ Goia – Promo Mix (April 2014)

Tracklist :
01: Mark Lower – Bad Boys Cry (Original Mix)
02: Leeboy – Baby (Original Mix)
03: Florin Chilian – Zece (Allexinno VIP Room Remix)
04: Chapeau Claque – Schöner Moment (Pretty Pink Remix)
05: Mr. Probz – Do It All Again (Pascal Junior Remix)
06: Avicii – Wake Me Up (Faruk Orakci Deep House Remix)
07: Red Hot Chili Pappers – Otherside (GAMPER & DADONI Remix)
08: TONI BRAXTON – Un-Break My Heart (DJ VIANU Remix)
09: Chris Isaak – Wicked Game (Masse & Bobby Snake Remix)
10: Robin Schulz – Prayer (Bootleg)
11: La Roux – Bulletproof (GAMPER & DADONI Remix)
12: Ed Sheeran – I See Fire (Pascal Junior Remix)
13: Claptone feat. Jaw – No Eyes(GAMPER & DADONI Remix)
14: Johnny Cash – Hurt (Dani Zavera, Afgo & Beeghy Remix)

DJ Goia – Promo Mix (April 2014) by Dj Goia on Mixcloud


DJ Passy, real name Ilinof Sabin. He started off as a casual listener of various forms of electronic music. He began to discover and search for more of his personal taste across the different genres; mainly deep house, tech house and funky, making one set per week with new tracks and unreleased material for promotion across the web via blogs, pages and also radio shows. He began to develop a taste for production and over the recent years, started using various software programs, advancing to different forms of hardware devices. He has been invited to perform at many gigs in various clubs in his hometown and had many requests to host private parties. Whatever comes next for Ilinof Sabin, is only limited to his own efforts. The sky is the limit.

You may also like...

Lasă un răspuns