NE-ON – April 2014 Promo Mix

NE-ON – April 2014 Promo Mix


01. JazzyFunk – Celebrate – Original Mix
02. Toyboy & Robin – Better Places feat. Alex Adams – Original Mix
03. Flutters – Vicious Circle – Moe Turk Remix
04. Late Night Alumni – Empty Streets – Kataa Remix
05. Motez – Promise Me – Original Mix
06. Pysh – Saint Greed – Original Mix
07. Kelis – Rumble – Breach Extended Mix
08. Tchami – Untrue – Original Mix
09. Vanilla Ace – Expansion – Original Mix
10. Gorgon City feat. Laura Welsh – Here For You – Extended Mix
11. Jonas Rathsman – Hope I’m Wrong – Original Mix
12. Chris Malinchak – If U Got It – Mark Knight Remix
13. Chi Thanh – Stone – Original Mix
14. Vanilla Ace & Barber – Amore Amore – Original Mix
15. Dirty Freek – Move With You (Darlin) – Original Mix
16. Nora En Pure – You Are My Pride – Croatia Squad Remix

For more info check:

NE-ON – April 2014 Promo Mix by Ne_On on Mixcloud


DJ Passy, real name Ilinof Sabin. He started off as a casual listener of various forms of electronic music. He began to discover and search for more of his personal taste across the different genres; mainly deep house, tech house and funky, making one set per week with new tracks and unreleased material for promotion across the web via blogs, pages and also radio shows. He began to develop a taste for production and over the recent years, started using various software programs, advancing to different forms of hardware devices. He has been invited to perform at many gigs in various clubs in his hometown and had many requests to host private parties. Whatever comes next for Ilinof Sabin, is only limited to his own efforts. The sky is the limit.

You may also like...

Lasă un răspuns