Xsander Feel The Summer Promotional Mix

Xsander Feel The Summer Promotional Mix


1 Radio Killer – Kill The Lights (radio Edit)
2 Modjo – Lady (Silvio Luz Bootleg)
3 Martin Garrix & Firebeatz – Helicopter (4BEATs & Romey Unofficial Remix)
4 Gregor Salto & Mastiksoul – Toca Bunda (David-R Remix)
5 3 SUD EST – Emotii (Marc Rayen & John Deeper Remix)
6 David Guetta & Showtek – BAD (R’Bros & Breyth Bootleg)
7 Mastik VS. Mastiksoul Feat. Pressure – Burn Di Fire (Marc Rayen & John Deeper Extended)
8 Dennis Ferrer – Hey Hey(Dj KilleR Bootleg 2014)
9 Abba – Gimme Gimme Gimme (Stereo Players Remix)
10 Soul Avengers vs Masters At Work – Music by Work (Dangelo & Tom Rain Mashup
11 Criminal_Vibes_vs_Picco_amp_Karami-I_Need_A_Sax_Ice_Mash_Up_ZAHODI_K_NAM

Xsander Feel The Summer Promotional Mix by Deejay Xsander on Mixcloud


DJ Passy, real name Ilinof Sabin. http://www.facebook.com/djpassy http://www.soundcloud.com/passy_rework He started off as a casual listener of various forms of electronic music. He began to discover and search for more of his personal taste across the different genres; mainly deep house, tech house and funky, making one set per week with new tracks and unreleased material for promotion across the web via blogs, pages and also radio shows. He began to develop a taste for production and over the recent years, started using various software programs, advancing to different forms of hardware devices. He has been invited to perform at many gigs in various clubs in his hometown and had many requests to host private parties. Whatever comes next for Ilinof Sabin, is only limited to his own efforts. The sky is the limit.

You may also like...

2 Responses

  1. Doar eu spune:


Lasă un răspuns